Team

Expertise & Commitment

Under the leadership of DI (FH) Christian Horn, Eng. Markus Horn and Edith Gutschelhofer, a committed team with a wealth of experience is ready to assist you with all areas of your project. Just get in touch with us – we would be glad to advise you and will respond as quickly as possible to your request!

Company management
Eng. Markus Horn

Company management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-00

Email: markus@horn.at

Tank construction and mechanical engineering for standard and stainless steel
edith-final
Edith Gutschelhofer

Division management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-12

Email: gutschelhofer@horn.at

919_Angelika_Feiner_V2
Angelika Feiner

Deputy Division Management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-42

Email: angelika.feiner@horn.at

Alexander Froihofer

Engineering
Welding technology (IWE)

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-16

Email: froihofer@horn.at

Karl Könighofer

Engineering

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-17

Email: karl.koenighofer@horn.at

Sebastian Stadlhofer

Engineering

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-37

Email: sebastian.stadlhofer@horn.at

Karl Hafock

Production management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-0

Email: office@horn.at

Martin Klaminger
Martin Klaminger

Production management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-0

Email: office@horn.at

Mechanical processing
DI (FH) Christian Horn

Division management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-10

Email: christian.horn@horn.at

954_Astrid_Novotny_V3
Astrid Novotny

Deputy Division Management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-34

Email: astrid.novotny@horn.at

Lukas Pretterhofer

Engineering

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-18

Email: pretterhofer@horn.at

2_Karl_Baumgartner_V3
Karl Baumgartner

Engineering

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-62

Email: baumgartner@horn.at

280_Marco_Pretterhofer_V3
Marco Pretterhofer

Production management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-0

Email: office@horn.at

Thomas Posch

Deputy Production management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-0

Email: office@horn.at

Thermal coating
DI (FH) Christian Horn

Division management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-10

Email: christian.horn@horn.at

954_Astrid_Novotny_V3
Astrid Novotny

Deputy Division Management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-34

Email: astrid.novotny@horn.at

Karl-Heinz Maier

Engineering
Production management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-0

Email: maier@horn.at

Cutting & Forming
edith-final
Edith Gutschelhofer

Division management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-12

Email: gutschelhofer@horn.at

horn-4264
Christina Maierhofer

Administration
Quality Management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-26

Email: christina.maierhofer@horn.at

Alexander Froihofer

Engineering
Welding technology (IWE)

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-16

Email: froihofer@horn.at

Karl Könighofer

Engineering

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-17

Email: karl.koenighofer@horn.at

Sebastian Stadlhofer

Engineering

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-37

Email: sebastian.stadlhofer@horn.at

Johann Auer

Production management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-0

Email: office@horn.at

Skilled worker leasing
edith-final
Edith Gutschelhofer

Division management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-12

Email: gutschelhofer@horn.at

919_Angelika_Feiner_V2
Angelika Feiner

Deputy Division Management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-42

Email: angelika.feiner@horn.at

Administration
943_Maria_Maierhofer_V9
MMag. Maria Maierhofer

Human Resources
Invoicing

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-15

Email: maria.maierhofer@horn.at

Nina2_bearb
Nina Friesenbichler

Administration

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-21

Email: nina.friesenbichler@horn.at

917_Sabine_Schneeflock_V9
Sabine Schneeflock

Invoicing
Accounting

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-14

Email: schneeflock@horn.at

Hilde Kager

Invoicing

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-13

Email: kager@horn.at

950_Christina_Kandlbauer_V9
Christina Kandlbauer

Office
Administration

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-32

Email: christina.kandlbauer@horn.at

924_Ramona_Hirschbeck_V9
Ramona Hirschbeck, BA

Marketing & Communication

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-0

Email: ramona.hirschbeck@horn.at

Karin Handler

Currently on maternity leave

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-0

Email: office@horn.at

Katharina Kroisleitner

Currently on maternity leave

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-0

Email: office@horn.at

Regina Storr

Currently on maternity leave

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-0

Email: office@horn.at

Anna Ditrich

Deputy Division Management
Purchase

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-0

Email: office@horn.at