Team

Expertise & Commitment

Under the leadership of DI (FH) Christian Horn, Eng. Markus Horn and Edith Gutschelhofer, a committed team with a wealth of experience is ready to assist you with all areas of your project. Just get in touch with us – we would be glad to advise you and will respond as quickly as possible to your request!

Company management
Eng. Markus Horn

Company management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-00

Fax: DW-85

Email: markus@horn.at

Tank construction and mechanical engineering for standard and stainless steel
Edith Gutschelhofer

Division management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-12

Fax: DW-84

Email: gutschelhofer@horn.at

Katharina Hirzberger

Deputy Division Management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-19

Fax: DW-84

Email: hirzberger@horn.at

horn-4343 Kopie
Angelika Feiner

Administration

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-42

Fax: DW-84

Email: angelika.feiner@horn.at

Alexander Froihofer

Engineering
Welding technology (IWE)

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-16

Fax: DW-84

Email: froihofer@horn.at

Karl Könighofer

Engineering

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-17

Fax: DW-84

Email: karl.koenighofer@horn.at

Sebastian Stadlhofer

Engineering

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-37

Fax: DW-84

Email: sebastian.stadlhofer@horn.at

Karl Hafock

Production management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-0

Fax: DW-84

Email: office@horn.at

Martin Klaminger
Martin Klaminger

Production management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-0

Fax: DW-84

Email: office@horn.at

Mechanical processing
DI (FH) Christian Horn

Division management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-10

Fax: DW-910

Email: christian.horn@horn.at

Anna Ditrich

Administration

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-34

Fax: DW-85

Email: anna.ditrich@horn.at

Lukas Pretterhofer

Engineering

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-18

Fax: DW-85

Email: pretterhofer@horn.at

Karl Baumgartner

Engineering

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-62

Fax: DW-85

Email: baumgartner@horn.at

Thomas Posch

Production management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-0

Fax: DW-85

Email: office@horn.at

Karl-Heinz Maier

Production management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-0

Fax: DW-85

Email: office@horn.at

Thermal coating
DI (FH) Christian Horn

Division management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-10

Fax: DW-910

Email: christian.horn@horn.at

Hilde Kager

Deputy Division Management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-13

Fax: DW-85

Email: kager@horn.at

Robert Ochabauer

Engineering

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-20

Fax: DW-85

Email: ochabauer@horn.at

Thomas Posch

Production management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-0

Fax: DW-85

Email: office@horn.at

Karl-Heinz Maier

Production management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-0

Fax: DW-85

Email: office@horn.at

Cutting & Forming
Edith Gutschelhofer

Division management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-12

Fax: DW-84

Email: gutschelhofer@horn.at

Katharina Hirzberger

Deputy Division Management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-19

Fax: DW-84

Email: hirzberger@horn.at

horn-4343 Kopie
Angelika Feiner

Administration

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-42

Fax: DW-84

Email: angelika.feiner@horn.at

Alexander Froihofer

Engineering
Welding technology (IWE)

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-16

Fax: DW-84

Email: froihofer@horn.at

Karl Könighofer

Engineering

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-17

Fax: DW-84

Email: karl.koenighofer@horn.at

Sebastian Stadlhofer

Engineering

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-37

Fax: DW-84

Email: sebastian.stadlhofer@horn.at

Johann Auer

Production management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-0

Fax: DW-84

Email: office@horn.at

Skilled worker leasing
Edith Gutschelhofer

Division management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-12

Fax: DW-84

Email: gutschelhofer@horn.at

Katharina Hirzberger

Deputy Division Management

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-19

Fax: DW-84

Email: hirzberger@horn.at

horn-4343 Kopie
Angelika Feiner

Administration

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-42

Fax: DW-84

Email: angelika.feiner@horn.at

Administration
MMag. Maria Maierhofer

Invoicing
Cost accounting
Human Resources

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-15

Fax: DW-914

Email: maria.maierhofer@horn.at

Sabine Schneeflock

Accounting
Payroll Accounting

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-14

Fax: DW-85

Email: schneeflock@horn.at

horn-4320 Kopie
Christina Kandlbauer

Administration

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-13

Fax: DW-85

Email: christina.kandlbauer@horn.at

horn-4264
Christina Maierhofer

Office
switchboard
Auxiliary equipment purchasing

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-0

Fax: DW-85

Email: christina.maierhofer@horn.at

Ramona Hirschbeck, BA

Currently on maternity leave

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-0

Fax: DW-85

Email: office@horn.at

Regina Reithofer

Currently on maternity leave

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-0

Fax: DW-85

Email: office@horn.at

Karin Buchegger

Currently on maternity leave

Telephone: +43 3173-2320-0

Fax: DW-85

Email: office@horn.at